Published Music

I am happy to announce that four of my new percussion works have been published by Andrew Beall and Bachovich Music Publications.

The four works that Bachovich published are:

Steel Drum Orchestra


Baila Alegre

Multi-Percussion Drum Duo


Marimba Quartet

Quartet in F major (2nd mvt). Arrangement of Ravel’s String Quartet.

These pieces will be debuted at PASIC 2010 in Indianapolis. Be sure to stop by the booth and say hi to Andrew.

Leave a Reply